Robin Takes 5

One of the books that I had the honor of shooting last year was for The Food Network’s Robin Miller. In her latest book, Robin Takes 5, she shows you how to use 5 ingredients to make a healthy meal for you and your family. The book is full of many great, quick and easy recipes- 500 to be exact. I can’t thank her and Andrews McMeel enough for the opportunity to be apart of this project. I hope everyone picks up a copy, and I can’t wait to see Robin’s next book.

I also have to thank my dream team Trina Kahl and Dan Trefz for their amazing food styling on this project. I’ve been fortunate to work with them- each bringing their own talents and enthusiasm to the projects that we’ve worked on since Robin Takes 5. I am also excited to announce that Dan and Trina will be joining Kim and I on the blog sharing their own personal food stories, recipes, and tips, so look forward to the change up in format and addition of these two Foodies.

Leave a comment