The Test Kitchen

Not too long ago Ben and I had a really amazing intimate dining experience with 30 strangers in Ben’s studio. There’s a really big thing happening in Kansas City, and if you live in the area or are up for a road trip you should look into The Test Kitchen. If you’re not a member, like we were, then you probably don’t know about the amazing night that you’re in store for. We blindly walked into a 7 course dinner, and every person walked out blown away by the experience.

 

2 responses

  1. wymamma

    I wondered where you had all gone to. I check this site about once a week……..and then there was nothing new. I was quite saddened by your absence. NOW I know. Thank you for that. Can’t wait to buy the book. I have made nearly everything you have posted and it has ALL been most delightful. I saw an ad for your site in the Pitch and thought ‘really?? They haven’t posted anything new in such a long time. And they have an ad??? Again, now I know why. I apologize for being disappointed with you. It all makes sense now, and I am so glad for you that you have embarked on such a journey. Carry on, you food bloggers you. And heart-felt best wishes to you all.

    June 10, 2011 at 11:37 pm

  2. Julia B.

    I just found your blog and hope I am subscribing via email. I’ve really enjoyed what I’ve read and hope to be trying some of the recipes soon.

    September 25, 2011 at 8:32 pm

Leave a Reply

